Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews

Listing Websites about Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews

Filter Type:

XTREME DISCOUNT MATTRESS - 46 Reviews - Mattresses - 4405

(7 days ago) 46 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously. We wandered the showroom laying on nearly every mattress on the floor in search of the perfect fit. There definitely isn't a shortage of options!

https://www.yelp.com/biz/xtreme-discount-mattress-hamburg

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

XTREME DISCOUNT MATTRESS - 14 Reviews - Mattresses - 3514

(9 days ago) Fourteen months after purchasing a full size bed mattress and box springs from Xtreme Discount Mattress on Transit Road in Amherst and I can honestly say it was a very wise purchase. The mattress and box spring themselves are commercial, hotel quality, made in a factory in Ashtabula County, Ohio.

https://www.yelp.com/biz/xtreme-discount-mattress-buffalo-2

Category:  Hotel Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Better Business Bureau® Profile

(5 days ago) All Xtreme Discount Mattress do was call there contact and they did call me back they left me a message on 11/18/2020. I sent him an email on 11/19/2020 to let him know what was going on.

https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/east-amherst/profile/mattress/xtreme-discount-mattress-0041-235967426

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Extreme Discount Mattress Warehouse Reviews

(8 days ago) (2 days ago) 46 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously. We wandered the showroom laying on nearly every mattress on the floor in search of the perfect fit.

https://www.mybestcouponcodes.com/extreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews - Find Coupon Codes

(7 days ago) (6 days ago) 47 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously. We wandered the showroom laying on nearly every mattress on the floor in search of the perfect fit.

https://www.find-coupon-codes.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Company Reviews

(5 days ago) (4 days ago) 47 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously. We wandered the showroom laying on nearly every mattress on the floor in search of the perfect fit.

https://www.find-coupon-codes.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-company-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews - Puffy Mattress

(9 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews Introduction. H ere’s what we want you to do. Get a Puffy mattress 100% risk-free and start your 101 night trial. Then you will feel how the many restorative processes will take place during your sleep. So, only ensuring a deep and uninterrupted sleep produces marvelous beneficial effects on your body.

https://tillacum.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-reviews-puffy-mattress/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews - My Best Coupon Codes

(7 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Company Reviews (5 days ago) (4 days ago) 47 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending …

https://www.mybestcouponcodes.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress

(1 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress is excited to announce our newest store is now open in Niagara Falls! This location replaces our previous store on Porter Road. Come help us celebrate our grand opening! You'll find the same great every day values at 1/2 - 1/3 the price of our competitors!

https://www.xtrememattress.com/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress - YouTube

(3 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress has a brand-new location in Hamburg. Stop out and visit and check out the new Cloud Matrix mattress!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J4MIni87kcM

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

3 Best Mattress Stores in Buffalo, NY - Expert Recommendations

(6 days ago) "Xtreme Discount Mattress store is a local, high-quality mattress provider that helps you find the ideal mattress for the right price with size, type, comfort, and quality. Their sales representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. The store beat their competitors' prices by half while giving better high-quality mattresses.

https://threebestrated.com/mattress-stores-in-buffalo-ny

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse - Posts Facebook

(4 days ago) At Xtreme Discount Mattress, you won’t find phony sales games or gimmicks; just everyday low prices that are one half to one third off the supposed "SALE" price of our competitors. Shop and compare but before you buy, visit us online or at one of our 7 Western NY retail locations. We’d love to …

https://www.facebook.com/XtremeDiscountMattress/posts/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress 4152 W Main Street Rd, Batavia

(7 days ago) Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Xtreme Discount Mattress. Search for other Bedding on The Real Yellow Pages®. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Xtreme Discount Mattress at 4152 W Main Street Rd, Batavia, NY 14020.

https://www.yellowpages.com/batavia-ny/mip/xtreme-discount-mattress-519735795

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

DreamCloud Mattress - Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews

(9 days ago) discover why dreamcloud mattress can ease your back pain and get sleep nights more restfull. see 100+ reviews from people that have bought and tested it - xtreme discount mattress reviews

https://redcrowdesign.net/dreamcloud-mattress-xtreme-discount-mattress-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress - YouTube

(3 days ago) Have you always wanted an adjustable bed? You can get a great one for a lot less money at Xtreme Discount Mattress! Get a better quality mattress for a pri

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9pLRh9Hc5x0

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress - Mattress Store in Elma

(4 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress of Elma, New York is a locally owned and operated discount mattress supplier. We use the same manufactures as our competitors but at half the price. Come to our stores after you’ve seen our competitors to save

https://foursquare.com/v/xtreme-discount-mattress/4e63b518aeb7360315768deb

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

85% OFF extreme discount mattress buffalo reviews Verified

(5 days ago) 3 Best Mattress Stores in Buffalo, NY - Expert Recommendations. COUPON (15 days ago) XTREME DISCOUNT MATTRESS WAREHOUSE. 3514 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14217 Directions Since 2015. Here’s The Deal: "Xtreme Discount Mattress store is a local, high-quality mattress provider that helps you find the ideal mattress for the right price with size, type, comfort, and quality.Their sales

https://couponsdoom.com/extreme-discount-mattress-buffalo-reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse - Posts Facebook

(1 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress is now taking orders BY PHONE. Call us at 689-5939. We can help you select whatever you need at the lowest possible price. We have mattresses in any size, adjustable bed bases, anything to make you more comfortable at home. Give us a call Monday-Sunday 10am-5pm. Customers have been telling us that they NEED our beds.

https://www.facebook.com/Xtreme-Discount-Mattress-Warehouse-520891971354854/posts

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress in Batavia, NY with Reviews - YP.com

(3 days ago) Find 3 listings related to Xtreme Discount Mattress in Batavia on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Xtreme Discount Mattress locations in Batavia, NY.

https://www.yellowpages.com/batavia-ny/xtreme-discount-mattress

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Buffalo Reviews - Idle - Redcrow

(2 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Buffalo Reviews Introduction. A. ccording to Harvard Medical School, most people don’t get enough sleep.Going without adequate sleep carries with it …

https://redcrowdesign.net/xtreme-discount-mattress-buffalo-reviews-idle/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Store Locations – Xtreme Discount Mattress

(2 days ago) All stores are open Monday-Friday 10am – 8pm, Saturday 10am – 5pm, and Sunday Noon-5pm. Call 716-689-5939 . We sell every size and type of mattress.

https://www.xtrememattress.com/pages/store-locations

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Has anyone bought a mattress from Xtreme Discount Mattress

(9 days ago) I did go to two different Xtreme Discount Mattress locations when shopping, the people there were really nice and just let me lay around on the mattresses for about an hour. There was one I was interested in, but they didn't offer mattress removal and it wound up being more expensive than Tuft and Needle, so I took the risk and went with them.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Buffalo/comments/4l7njd/has_anyone_bought_a_mattress_from_xtreme_discount/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress 3211 Transit Rd Elma, NY

(1 days ago) Get directions, reviews and information for Xtreme Discount Mattress in Elma, NY. Xtreme Discount Mattress 3211 Transit Rd Elma NY 14059. Reviews (716) 689-5939 Website. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions

https://www.mapquest.com/us/new-york/xtreme-discount-mattress-262798450

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress 3514 Delaware Ave Buffalo, NY

(1 days ago) Get directions, reviews and information for Xtreme Discount Mattress in Buffalo, NY. Xtreme Discount Mattress 3514 Delaware Ave Buffalo NY 14217. 13 Reviews (716) 689-5939 Website. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions

https://www.mapquest.com/us/new-york/xtreme-discount-mattress-357003243

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse – Elma, 3211 Transit Rd

(6 days ago) 6 reviews, contact details and business hours of Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse at 3211 Transit Rd, Elma, NY. Check out nearby places on a map. Write a review.

https://unilocal.co.uk/united-states/elma/xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

5 Things to Know About Mattress Shopping - Consumer Reports

(7 days ago) Especially on holiday weekends, you can count on mattress sellers offering "sales" of 50 percent off the usual price.But paying $1,500 for a $3,000 mattress

https://www.consumerreports.org/mattresses/five-things-to-know-about-mattress-shopping/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Extreme Mattress Discount Store - edcoupon.com

(2 days ago) XTREME DISCOUNT MATTRESS - 13 Reviews - Mattresses - 3514 COUPON (3 days ago) Fourteen months after purchasing a full size bed mattress and box springs from Xtreme Discount Mattress on Transit Road in Amherst and I can honestly say it was a very wise purchase. The mattress and box spring themselves are commercial, hotel quality, made in a factory in Ashtabula County, Ohio.

https://edcoupon.com/extreme-mattress-discount-store

Category:  Hotel Show All Coupons

xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-buffalo- - Yahoo Local

(2 days ago) more Xtreme Discount Mattress on Delaware Avenue in Buffalo, New York is a local high-quality mattress supplier. Our salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable. We beat our competitors' prices by half while offering better high-quality mattresses. Please see our website for a complete listing of products and locations. less

https://local.yahoo.com/info-185506681-xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-buffalo?csz=Arcade%2C+NY&stx=Beds+Mattresses

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress, East Amherst New York

(8 days ago) Locally owned and operated, Xtreme Discount Mattress in Amherst, New York is a high-quality, very low-cost mattress supplier. Our mattresses are manufactured by the same big boy shops at half their price. Allow our non-commissioned and knowledgeable salespeople help you to get the best deal.

https://www.localdatabase.com/l/xtreme-discount-mattress-6

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Extreme Discount Mattress Website Sites Restaurant

(9 days ago) (15 days ago) DISCOUNT (1 months ago) (23 days ago) extreme discount mattress warehouse reviews. 60% 2 days ago Verified extreme discount mattress warehouse reviews - Updated CODES (12 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse is located at the address 1888 Niagara Fa. lls Blvd in Tonawanda, New York 14150.

https://restaurantcouponsfinder.com/extreme-discount-mattress-website

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

55% OFF Xtreme Discount Mattress Locations Verified

(2 days ago) (4 days ago) 46 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously. We wandered the showroom laying on nearly every mattress on the floor in search of the perfect fit.

https://getcouponsworld.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-locations

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress in Buffalo, NY

(4 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress is located at 3514 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14217. Xtreme Discount Mattress can be contacted at . Get Xtreme Discount Mattress reviews, ratings, business hours, phone numbers, and directions.

https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/united-states/new-york/buffalo/household-furniture-manufacturers/2012030739-xtreme-discount-mattress

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse - 3211 Transit Rd, Elma

(9 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse is a business providing services in the field of Furniture store, Home goods store, Storage, Store, . The business is located in 3211 Transit Rd, Elma, NY 14059, USA. Their telephone number is +1 716-668-6806.

https://canada247.info/explore/new_york/erie_county/elma/xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-716-668-6806.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse - 9170 Transit Rd, East

(5 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Warehouse is a business providing services in the field of Furniture store, Home goods store, Storage, Store, . The business is located in 9170 Transit Rd, East Amherst, NY 14051, USA. Their telephone number is +1 716-689-0453.

https://canada247.info/explore/new_york/erie_county/amherst/east_amherst/xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-716-689-0453.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Buffalo, NY xtreme wheels Find xtreme wheels in Buffalo, NY

(9 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress 9170 Transit Road, E. Amherst, NY Locally owned and operated, Xtreme Discount Mattress in Amherst, New York is a high-quality, very low-cost mattress supplier.

https://www.local.com/details/buffalo-ny/xtreme-wheels-104362902.aspx

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress in Hamburg, NY, 4405 Milestrip Road

(2 days ago) Nearest Beds and Mattresses in Hamburg, NY. Get Store Hours, phone number, location, reviews and coupons for Xtreme Discount Mattress located at 4405 Milestrip Road, Hamburg, NY, 14219

https://www.2findlocal.com/b/2908392/xtreme-discount-mattress-hamburg-ny

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Legal Sites Have Xtreme Discount Mattress Locations Home

(8 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress - 47 Reviews - Mattresses - 4405 DISCOUNT (2 days ago) 47 reviews of Xtreme Discount Mattress "My fiance and I stopped into the NF Blvd location over the weekend in search of a Queen size set. We we're greeted by Cathy, who was somehow successfully tending to 3+ customers simultaneously.

https://avmdiscount.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-locations

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Mattress in Buffalo, NY

(5 days ago) Discount Mattress is located at 1625 Walden Ave, Buffalo, NY 14225. Discount Mattress can be contacted at . Get Discount Mattress reviews, ratings, business hours, phone numbers, and directions.

https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/united-states/new-york/buffalo/household-furniture-manufacturers/25187120-discount-mattress

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress - East Amherst, NY - Business

(2 days ago) Locally owned and operated, Xtreme Discount Mattress in Amherst, New York is a high-quality, very low-cost mattress supplier. Our mattresses are manufactured by the same big boy shops at half their price. Allow our non-commissioned and knowledgeable salespeople help you to get the best deal.

https://www.dandb.com/businessdirectory/xtremediscountmattress-eastamherst-ny-201920673.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews - couponsanddiscouts.com

(4 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews - My Best Coupon Codes 10% off Get Deal Legal Sites Have Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews Home . 10% off (6 days ago) Legal Sites Have Xtreme Discount Mattress Reviews . Filter Type: All $ Off % Off Free Delivery eBay Coupon Code (EXTRA 10% OFF DISCOUNT) Mar 2021. 10% off (1 days ago) Terms and Conditions: "This Coupon is a 15% discount

https://couponsanddiscouts.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-reviews/

Category:  Coupon codes Show All Coupons

Extreme Mattress Discount Prices - edcoupon.com

(3 days ago) XTREME DISCOUNT MATTRESS - 46 Reviews - Mattresses - 4405 COUPON (7 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress is a high-quality very low-cost mattress supplier in the Western New York Area. The quality of our mattresses is equal to and most cases better than our competitors at …

https://edcoupon.com/extreme-mattress-discount-prices

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress in McKinley Milestrip Center

(Just Now) Xtreme Discount Mattress in McKinley Milestrip Center, address and location: Hamburg, New York - 4495 Milestrip Rd, Hamburg, New York - NY 14219. Hours including holiday hours and Black Friday information. Don't forget to write a review about your visit at Xtreme Discount Mattress in McKinley Milestrip Center and rate this store ».

https://www.mallsinamerica.com/new-york/mckinley-milestrip-center/xtreme-discount-mattress

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Working at Mattress Discounters: Employee Reviews Indeed.com

(5 days ago) See more Mattress Discounters reviews by job title. Mattress Discounters Reviews by Location. Virginia Beach, VA (2) Baltimore, MD (1) Bowie, MD (1) Charlottesville, VA (1) Denver, CO (1) Discussion topics at Mattress Discounters. Professional development Explore skills and training, pay raises and promotions and management and culture.

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Mattress-Discounters/reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Legal Sites Have Xtreme Discount Mattress Company Reviews

(4 days ago)Xtreme Discount Mattress Company Reviews › Coupon For Weathertech Liners › Us Sports Camps Coupon Code › Discount Desktop Computers For Sale › Silverwood Tickets Discount Codes. Upcoming Events › Haloween Coupon Discount › Boxing Day Coupon Discount › Black Friday Coupon Discount › Click Frenzy Coupon Discount

https://avmdiscount.com/xtreme-discount-mattress-company-reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-elma- - Yahoo Local

(7 days ago) more Xtreme Discount Mattress of Elma, New York is a locally owned and operated discount mattress supplier. We use the same manufactures as our competitors but at half the price. Come to our stores after you've seen our competitors to save. Our salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly and aim to save you money.

https://local.yahoo.com/info-71769440-xtreme-discount-mattress-warehouse-elma

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Mattress - 1625 Walden Ave, Buffalo, NY

(4 days ago) Discount Mattress in Buffalo, NY -- Get driving directions to 1625 Walden Ave Buffalo, NY 14225. Add reviews and photos for Discount Mattress. Discount Mattress appears in: Bedroom Furniture, Mattresses, Furniture Stores, Waterbeds Retail, Discount Furniture Stores

https://www.superpages.com/bp/buffalo-ny/discount-mattress-L2324797195.htm

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Mattress near Amherst, NY Better Business Bureau. Start

(1 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress Mattress BBB Rating: A+ (716) 689-5939. PO Box 707, East Amherst, NY 14051-0707 for reasons that include insufficient information about a business or ongoing review

https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/amherst/category/mattress

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Xtreme Discount Mattress, Buffalo New York

(8 days ago) Xtreme Discount Mattress on Delaware Avenue in Buffalo, New York is a local high-quality mattress supplier. Our salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable. We beat our competitors’ prices by half while offering better high-quality mattresses. Please see our website for a …

https://www.localdatabase.com/l/xtreme-discount-mattress-5

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Filter Type:

Please leave your comments here:

 

FAQ?

Where does Xtreme discount mattress and Box Springs come from?

Fourteen months after purchasing a full size bed mattress and box springs from Xtreme Discount Mattress on Transit Road in Amherst and I can honestly say it was a very wise purchase. The mattress and box spring themselves are commercial, hotel quality, made in a factory in Ashtabula County, Ohio.

What is Xtreme discount?

In compliance with keeping our customers and employees safe, Xtreme Discount Mattress is taking orders BY PHONE. Call us at 689-5939. We can help you select whatever you need at the lowest possible price. We have mattresses in any size, adjustable bed bases, anything to make you more comfortable at home. Give us a call Monday-Saturday 10am-5pm.

How much does an Xtreme Queen Size Mattress cost?

At Xtreme Mattress you won't find misleading sales gimmicks; just great everyday values! Queen Sets $299 - $799! This exciting collection offers old world quality at an affordable price! 12 gauge steal is hand tufted with premium fabrics and foams. The result is a comfort feel that compares to mattresses costing two to three times the price.

Trending Now