Reviews.everydayhealth.com

All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?  

Zolpidem (Ambien) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago If I do, I can't sleep at ALL on the off nights. I take it 2 times a week and sleep so well! The off nights are rough but I can at least catch a couple if hours as opposed to absolutely no sleep. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 7 months ago (2/18/2021) 5. Rated for Insomnia Report .

Rating: 3.5/5(153)

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Namenda (Memantine) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago After 4 week titration to 10 mg BID, while simultaneously coming off 10 mg oxycontin TID, my pain level elevated to 9 (1=no pain / 10=unbearable pain), and I was exhausted all the time. Overall bodyaches returned, while burning in my spine, and back spasms returned, symptomatic of the back pain I suffered from an MVA.

Rating: 2/5(8)

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Hydroxychloroquine (Plaquenil) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago After a bad experience off methotrexate i was really unsure about trying another dmard but I was assured by a gp that this drug is problem free, other then a remote possibility of eye problems. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 31 months ago (3/2/2019) 5. Rated for Lupus Report .

Rating: 3.5/5(379)

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: May, 2022

Flonase (Fluticasone Nasal) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago This product should be taken off the shelf. I truly am hoping to be able to get off this heart medication soon and get back to living my normal healthy life again soon. Report . 1 Stars. Posted 5 months ago (4/25/2021) 1. Rated for Hay fever - Seasonal allergies Report .

Rating: 2.5/5(291)

Category: HealthShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Clonazepam (Klonopin) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago I realize going off this med is difficult and I mentioned it to my doctor and he assured me that I can stay on this medicine for the rest of my life. 1 mg a day for 35 yrs. That is a good track record. Good luck. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 7 months ago (2/20/2021) 5. Rated for Anxiety Report .

Rating: 3.5/5(105)

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Cytomel (Liothyronine) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago You start off on the lowest dose, 7.5mcg twice a day, and if your pulse doesn't go over 100 beats a minute and you don't have other negative side effects, each day you increase the amount you take. So, its 7.5 mcg 2 x day the first day, 15 mcg 2 x day the second day, 22.5 mcg 2 …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: July, 2022

Nasalcrom(Nasal) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now But I will take that trade off anytime. I definitely recommend this product. Report . 1.5 Stars. Posted 210 months ago (3/7/2004) 1. Rated for Hay fever - Seasonal allergies Report . Didn't help me at all Nasalcrom was virtually useless for me. I know you're supposed to start taking it weeks before your allergies hit, but this is easier said

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Estratest(Oral) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now Tapering off Hormone Replacement Therapy At the counsel of my gynocologist, I began to taper off both Estrogen and Progesterin until I stopped HRT altogether. I was not too keen on doing this, because I was afraid my old symptoms would return (mood swings, night sweats, etc.) However, much to my surprise, I cannot tell any difference.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: December, 2022

Pristiq (Desvenlafaxine) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago By the time I very slowly tapered off Citalopram and reached 50 mg of Pristiq, my headaches were outrageous, mood swings, heart palpitations and again weird dreams. My doctor put me back down to 25 mg, and the headaches went away for about 2 weeks and came back daily, light headed, lose train of thought, heart palpitations daily and mood swings

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: September, 2022

Welchol (Colesevelam) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago Once I got off this drug, all the symptoms disappeared, thankfully. This was the absolute worst drug I was on regarding side effects. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 38 months ago (7/15/2018) 5. Rated for Irritable bowel syndrome - Diarrhea (IBS-D) Report . Welchol has been a life saver for me. I've suffered from IBS w/diarrhea since I was a teenager.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Estradiol (Estrace) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now Estradiol (Estrace) received an overall rating of 7 out of 10 stars from 35 reviews. See what others have said about Estradiol (Estrace), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Erythromycin (MYE) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals3 hours ago Erythromycin (MY-E) received an overall rating of 5 out of 10 stars from 19 reviews. See what others have said about Erythromycin (MY-E), including the …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: March, 2022

Zonegran(Oral) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago I'm so happy with this med, I'm considering asking my pdoc to take me off of the Lamictal and use this as my primary mood stabilizer as I notice the Lamictal causes substantial memory problems. Report . 0.5 Stars. Posted 177 months ago (11/28/2006) 0. Rated for Epilepsy Report .

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: September, 2022

Doxepin (Silenor) Reviews Everyday Health

$13 Off8 hours ago My daughter had been wanting to get me off nightly benadryl (for sleep), so I switched to Doxepin 10 mg permanently about 9 months ago. I love it. It was approved in 2010 for sleep. The actual insomnia dose is 6 mg, but it is not available in generic at 6 mg yet, so the cost is prohibitive. I only spend $13 per month on 10 mg of Doxepin.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Nefazodone (Serzone) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago Nefazodone (Serzone) received an overall rating of 10 out of 10 stars from 295 reviews. See what others have said about Nefazodone (Serzone), including the …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: May, 2022

Nabumetone (Relafen) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago I have been off this medication now for 2 days and I am sleeping again through the night. Someone needs to get this side affect out there. Maybe it is an interaction due to my asthma meds but everyone needs to take warning. Report . 1 Stars. Posted 58 months ago (10/30/2016) 1. Rated for Osteoarthritis Report .

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: May, 2022

Diethylpropion (Tenuate) Reviews Everyday Health

$1.50 Off5 hours ago I weened myself off of them and told the DR. I was not taking them anymore. I waited 1 year and started back on them. Your body gets used to the drug and I felt it was pointless to take it if was not working, save a little money too, as they are about $1.50 each day to take the daily. I started back on them and it is the way it began Jan 2010

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: September, 2022

Zyrtec (Cetirizine (Oral/Injection)) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals7 hours ago Zyrtec (Cetirizine (Oral/Injection)) received an overall rating of 7 out of 10 stars from 171 reviews. See what others have said about Zyrtec (Cetirizine (Oral/Injection)), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Latuda (Lurasidone) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals7 hours ago I called the Doctor the next morning and they told me to go ahead and take her off of it, and that yes, it does sometimes have those side effects in teenagers. EEEEEK, so scary. Report . 3 Stars. Posted 5 months ago (4/23/2021) 3. Rated for Bipolar Disorder Report .

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Amitriptyline (Elavil) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals4 hours ago Rated for Fibromyalgia Report . I was taking no more than 40 mg for 30 years.Finally decided to stop taking it.I gradually tapered off over 5 months.The withdrawal has been horrible!!!Insomnia is the worst,then metallic taste,headaches hot flashes,anxiety.I am determined to tough it out especially because I have read that it can relate to dementia.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: July, 2022

Singulair (Montelukast) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now Singulair (Montelukast) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 351 reviews. See what others have said about Singulair (Montelukast), including …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: August, 2022

Fludrocortisone (Florinef Acetate) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals6 hours ago I had to go off of everything because my blood pressure was just too high and my doctors were worried about my health. Report . 0.5 Stars. Posted 186 months ago (3/14/2006) 0. Rated for Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS) Report . Made my symptoms worse Within two days of begining florinef, I was unable to workout. I normally do aerobics five times a week.

Category: HealthShow Coupons
Expires: September, 2022

Pregabalin(Oral) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago Unfortunately during surgery the surgeon ripped the sheath off my C7 nerve root and the dura off my spinal cord. I have been left in truly terrible neuropathic pain. This is the only drug that has had any affect at all. The dose is 300mg/day. It helps with the horrible 'burning' sensation in my left arm by 'deadening' the skin.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Trileptal (Oxcarbazepine) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now Rated for Borderline Personality Disorder Report . I have found that taking the lowest dose possible helps my moods. I only take 150 mg once a day before bed and I wake up a little confused and foggy but as the day progresses and the med tapers off, my mood is still controlled and I don't suffer from the horrible side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: December, 2022

Decadron (Dexamethasone (Injection)) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago The mental clarity is returning after 3 weeks off the steroids, and except for continuing numbness in my right hand, most symptoms remain gone until the early evening (or the day after a busy day). Despite the better gait and decreased physical symptoms, the mental/cognitive side effects were so horrendous, it is not a medication I will use again.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Prevacid (Lansoprazole) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago But when I go off it comes back. Report . 3 Stars. Posted 107 months ago (10/21/2012) 3. Rated for Esophagitis Report . My son has eosinophilis esophagitis. He started taking it in the solutab version at age 3 and continued twice daily for about 1 year. He did show signs of improvement based on his EGD but now at age 6 the eosinophilis has

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: August, 2022

Geodon (Ziprasidone (Oral/Injection)) Reviews Everyday

Deals7 hours ago About a year ago I started to wean very slowly off it. The final step from 20mg to 0mg happened 3/24/20 and it was as bad as heroin. Vomiting, severe nausea, soooo sweaty, ZERO SLEEP, diarrhea, pain levels through the roof, and intense suicidal …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Wellbutrin (Bupropion) Reviews Page 49 Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago On top of that, I had a very hard time having an orgasm on it and that was the whole point of swithching to it in the first place. So, as soon as the sexual side effect showed up on it, I quit it for good. Hope this helps, everyone is different. Go to Wellbutrins website and you can sign up for ten dollars off coupons.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: May, 2022

Actonel (Risedronate) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago Rated for Osteoporosis Report. Like the previous two posters, I'm on Actonel as a relay drug to get me off Prolia without fracturing my vertebrae. The first two 35 mg EC tablets I took give me back pain, made me dizzy and nauseous, and my vision blurred. I stopped for a couple of weeks and then tried the 5mg tablet daily to ease onto the drug.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Viibryd (Vilazodone) Reviews Page 3 Everyday Health

Deals5 hours ago I had insurance, was using coupons and still was paying $150/month. 2. The side affects I experienced were bizarre dreams, trouble sleeping, diarrhea and worst of all insatiable hunger. I thought I was losing my mind at how hungry I was all the time. I have been back off a week (only change in my medication) and the hunger is gone. I feel such

Category: InsuranceShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Propofol (Diprivan) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago A very slight dizziness when I got to my feet, but wore off by the next day. Did not experience any stinging sensation in my arm or sore-throat/coughing. Overall, a pleasant experience and won’t be so nervous next time! Report . 5 Stars. Posted 10 months ago (10/28/2020) 5.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Lunesta (Eszopiclone) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals8 hours ago Lunesta (Eszopiclone) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 163 reviews. See what others have said about Lunesta (Eszopiclone), including the …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Dexilant (Dexlansoprazole) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago Dexilant (Dexlansoprazole) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 34 reviews. See what others have said about Dexilant (Dexlansoprazole), including the …

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Atenolol (Tenormin) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago Drawback to tapering off though, is now have daily headaches which advil doesnt work on. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 18 months ago (3/15/2020) 5. Rated for Hypertension Report . I have been taking Atenolol 50mg every morning for 22 years without any problems or side effects. This was given to me to treat high BP and high heart beat (80-90).

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Cabergoline (Dostinex) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals2 hours ago I started off taking 0.5 mg three times a week and my doctor lowered my dosage to two times a week after I mentioned how bad my side effects were. The medication definitely works because my prolactin level is lower when I take it like I'm supposed to, but the side effects are awful. My doctor just prescribed me something for the nausea to take

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: July, 2022

Stelara (Ustekinumab) Reviews Everyday Health

100% Off8 hours ago This is a miracle drug. Normally, my skin is so badly inflamed and plaques scab and bleed daily (on my face, scalp, lower back, buttocks, thighs, elbows, breasts) that to be 100% clear is life changing. Unfortunately, I am currently without insurance that my specialist takes and I am over due for a shot by 4 months.

Category: InsuranceShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Cymbalta (Duloxetine) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago Do not underestimate the withdrawal, first time I tried to get off (4 months in) the brain zaps and anxiety got so bad I went back on them. A year later, depression got worse than ever before and got off with only one week of bad side effects. Side effects: dry mouth, fatigue, hypersomnia (oversleeping), low libido.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals9 hours ago Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 107 reviews. See what others have said about Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: December, 2022

Amitriptyline And Perphenazine (Triavil) Reviews

Deals7 hours ago Amitriptyline And Perphenazine (Triavil) received an overall rating of 7 out of 10 stars from 2 reviews. See what others have said about Amitriptyline And Perphenazine (Triavil), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: September, 2022

Hydrochlorothiazide And Triamterene (Dyazide) Reviews

Deals2 hours ago Rated for Hypertension Report. After my doctor had me on every BP med on the market, without any success, she finally put me on triamterene hydrochlorothiazide 37.5-25. This medication is great, for me, it took the swelling out of my leg and foot and my bp is now more stable. I went from 150-160/100 and sometimes higher.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Suboxone (Buprenorphine And Naloxone Oral/Sublingual

Deals9 hours ago If you are serious about getting off heroin, opiates etc but can’t stand the withdrawals and cravings, give suboxone a shot. Report . 1 Stars. Posted 9 months ago (12/4/2020) 1. Rated for Opiate Dependence Report . I started taking suboxone approx 10-12 years ago. I have tried everything and still cantget off totally.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: March, 2022

Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone) Reviews Page 3

Deals6 hours ago Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 107 reviews. See what others have said about Contrave (Bupropion And Naltrexone), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Lupron Depot(Intramuscular) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals3 hours ago Lupron Depot(Intramuscular) received an overall rating of 6 out of 10 stars from 15 reviews. See what others have said about Lupron Depot(Intramuscular), including the effectiveness, ease of use and side effects.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: February, 2022

Sertraline(Oral) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago It works well, but if you ever want to get off of it, I have no idea how long the withdrawal symptoms last. I am going to try again, and I am terrified. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 110 months ago (7/29/2012) 5. Rated for Panic Disorder Report . Its really working for me. Iam a 29 yrs old with 3 kids and a job that takes a lot from me..my anxiety

Category: KidsShow Coupons
Expires: January, 2022

Levothyroxine (Synthroid) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals4 hours ago Rated for Hypothyroidism Report . Made me depressed The more doctors told me to take the more problems I had, Depressed, bone ache, headache, Always felt better after going off levothyroxin But go back on after doctor says you could die, scared back on Should be more meds out there, One tablet is not good for everyone One size does not fit everyone if you know what I mean Think I'm better off

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: December, 2022

Lisinopril (Zestril) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals1 hours ago Trying hard to get off of this stuff and try to get more of my life back. If you are on this and happy and it works for you, keep it up. Personally I want to get off of this or any other BP meds if possible. Have not tried any others yet. Report . 1 Stars. Posted 6 months ago (3/4/2021) 1.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: May, 2022

Methadone (Dolophine) Reviews Everyday Health

DealsJust Now The weight came off while tapering off of it gradually, and there was little to no withdrawal if proper taper techniques are enforced. Report . 5 Stars. Posted 65 months ago (3/31/2016) 5. Rated for Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS) Report .

Category: TechShow Coupons
Expires: June, 2022

Lyrica (Pregabalin) Reviews Everyday Health

Deals7 hours ago Rated for Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.) Report . Very dangerous drug, should be taken off the market, left me with suicidal thoughts and depression. 40 years of age was always upbeat and happy go lucky person until I took this drug soon after depression started and never got that feeling of happiness back in my life, still 5years after taking the drug.

Category: Coupon CodesShow Coupons
Expires: April, 2022

Filter Type: Cash Back Free Shipping $ Off % Off

Please leave your comments here:

Trending Now