Complaintsboard.com

Dollar General Review: Coupons ComplaintsBoard.com

I visited the store again today and have 2 coupons which I downloaded and added to my coupons on the DG app and when I got to the register and signed in it wouldn't take the coupons off and no one could figure out why not how to fix it. $5.00 may not seem like a lot to some people but it is to me, so instead of paying $14.59 I was charged $19.59.

Actived: 3 days ago

URL: https://www.complaintsboard.com/dollar-general-coupons-c1230894

Belk Review: Coupons that are misleading ComplaintsBoard.com

Belk. —. coupons that are misleading. I have over the past year tried to purchase several items on sale with a coupon for 20% off on any regular or sale price item. Both occasions I was decline saying those are name brand items that are in stated in the fine print are excluded. This Black Friday was a scratch-off for additional percent off

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Dollar General Review: Digital coupons ComplaintsBoard.com

Dollar General digital coupons. Dollar General. —. digital coupons. I was shopping at store number 08362 on 08/26/2018 and when I checked out my digital coupons did not work. It is not th first time either but this time it was 4 different coupons that equal to $4.25 all together.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Camel Coupons Review: Desperate for help ComplaintsBoard.com

Two coupons on the front say "$1 off 1 Pack". The other two coupons on the front say "Buy 1 Pack Get 1 Pack Free". I have TWO ISSUE's with these coupons. The FIRST ISSUE is with the terms on the back of the coupons. The coupon terms start with, "Terms of Coupon Offer" on the first line, and then, "Consumer" on the second line. Then the consumer

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

RetailMeNot Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free! Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004. RetailMeNot reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jan 25, 2012. The latest review Junk mail mailers was posted on Dec 2, 2020. RetailMeNot has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 10 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Identity Direct Review: Frustrated with customer service

I attempted to order 2 books from IdentityDirect yesterday. I had a 20% off coupon code that expired that day (10/31/11). The page that requested the coupon code indicated that it was accepted and showed my 20% discount being taken. However, on …

Category:  Books Go Coupon

Dollar General Complaints & Reviews. File online Complaint

I have purchased on several occasions Hershey's candy . I've purchased more than I usually would because digital coupons offer 3 off a 10 dollar purchase and Most recently 5 of a 15 dollar purchase of Easter candy and it never deducts I mean never .I do not bother the cashier as there is only one and Saturdays there is usually a line so I don't put the pressure on the staff .

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

PatPat Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

I used a new member coupon code for 5% off which is valid for 11/23 through 12/23. The App took me to paypal screen for processing transaction and when I processed the transaction, it took me back to PatPat app which said the coupon is …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Couponcabin.com Review: Scamming company and fake coupons

a verified customer. Verified customer Review updated: Nov 19, 2019. People, don’t believe to the scam, which the company www.couponcabin.com offers you. They offered me the discount and that after that they would send me different coupons, but it was big lie. They did nothing, as well as I haven’t received any discount at all.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

TeenFreeway Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Again this was a coupon. It was for $10 off a $10 purchase coupon code at JcPenney. This would lead me to believe that TeenFreeway has people that work in retail that give them the heads up on the coupons and codes. I worked in retail and we would get a heads up on those coupons and codes weeks before they were to come out.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Lens.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

The website will not let you use more than one promotion code and considered groupon as a coupon code, which takes off any other discount. Also, they charge a large service fee, and they are misleading about their price match guarantee. They DO NOT match other online retailers. (which I why I bought the groupon in the 1st place).

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Rite Aid Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Rite Aid reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 23, 2006. The latest review Service was posted on May 16, 2021. The latest complaint never having the rite aid smoking patches - not in stock every time I go (for six months) was resolved on Apr 19, 2019. Rite Aid has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 281 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Dollar General Review: The 5/5.01 coupons

Came off I said omg I cant believe it 1 out of 6 I got to use she said make sure the cashiers hit the sub total button 1st then scan the coupon and it will work. So I missed out on $25. Worth of coupons that I spent well over $100.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Midas Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Midas reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 2, 2007. The latest review midas auto service 959 Denver CO was posted on Jun 5, 2021. The latest complaint brakes and rotors "replaced". was resolved on Feb 11, 2019. Midas has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 197 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Dollar General Review: Coupon redemption ComplaintsBoard.com

I recently shopped at a Dollar General on Saturday October 6, 2018. I have downloaded the app which is supposed to enable you to "clip" coupons for use in store. You enter your phone number on the pin pad at the register and coupons are supposed to come off. While in line, the two customers before m

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] GrocerySavers.com Review: Scam

Plus, I get to choose exactly what I want, and get nothing I won't use. I've also purchased (known, REAL) coupons off eBay, and have spent more than some of the orders from grocerysavers.com So yes, you "pay" the 10% plus $.75 shipping & handling - but they give you extra coupons from your order to cover the cost.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] iHerb.com Review: Never received shipment

Amazing store - $10 off coupon/code PJH581 I really appreciate the ease of shopping at the iHerb website. Being able to create and save a list of items that I purchase on a regular basis is a wonderful tool. It makes shopping every month so much easier.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Dollar General Review: Coupons not working

It wasn't responding to the phone # entry. He voided out the transaction and re-rung everything 3 times with me entering my phone number each time, but it's wasn't responding so I could apply the digital coupons. So another worker calls corporate while I stood off to the side and waited so they could help other customers, this took about 15

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Family Dollar Review: Smart coupon ComplaintsBoard.com

Ask and make sure the coupons you have clipped came off. Then you can cash out for your purchase. It is a process to do, but if you want to save then its what has to be done. Just be sure that you have the coupons clipped and that what you get matches what the coupon states. If the coupons don't come off when total is hit the cashier can't over

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Dollar General Review: Digital coupons ComplaintsBoard.com

Dollar General digital coupons. Dollar General. —. digital coupons. So I stop at this dollar store to pick up a few items that I needed and had downloaded from the digital coupon on my phone I go into the store one of the products was tide flings The other was gain dryer sheets they had stickers underneath I made sure they had an expired

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Cashsaver.net Review: They didn't send my coupon and no

I purchased this coupons for money off groceries. This coupon said to send in $10.00 for processing and handling. There actual was more money involved after sending in the $10. To top it off I never received the coupons! Something should be done to …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

ProFlowers Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

ProFlowers reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 29, 2008. The latest review Flower delivery was posted on May 12, 2021. The latest complaint stupid rules and process when paypal billing address is non-usa was resolved on Sep 18, 2014. ProFlowers has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 203 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Safeway Review: Sales, digital, clearance coupons, ad

Sales, digital, clearance coupons, ad paper. I hve been getting ripped off by 3 safeways in 2 different staes since last summer when they started the digital couposn. Either no such product existed in 2-3 different stores in 2 different staes in the same week, or I did not get the discount for something or all of something at check out.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] GoDaddy Review: Rip-off ComplaintsBoard.com

rip-off. Tonight I signed into Go-daddy after receiving an email advertising their .INFO domain names for $.99. for 1 year. I found my name was available and selected a one year subscription. Once that was done I was offered the same name in: .MOBI, .TV, .NET, at pricing from $9.99 and up. I passed on that offer and selected CONTINUE to proceed

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Taco Bell Review: Coupon for free taco of your choice

Taco Bell. —. coupon for free taco of your choice. I received 3 free taco coupons and decided to use my coupons that do not expire until 12/31/2018 on June 23, 2018 at the TA Taco Bell on 27769 Lagoon Dr, Buttonwillow, CA. 93206. I drove to the drive-thru and Vanessa the worker on duty proceeded to take my order at approximately 9:30 PM.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

IHOP Review: Coupons in the local paper is a rip off

IHOP coupons in the local paper is a rip off! K Katerina. This review was posted by a verified customer. Verified customer Review updated: Nov 23, 2019. In the beginning of Jan 7 I have found a bunch of coupons for IHOP restaurant “Buy One Breakfast get one free” in our local newspaper. On 1/13/07, my husband and I decided to go to IHOP

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Island One Resorts Negative Reviews

Make sure you write they are ripping off other consumers as well. you can do this on line. Do it now. If you want results Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. It Italian Girly girl Mar 28, 2012. All of this is LIES!!! I work at Island One Resorts and the company is NOT a rip off! Onwer do not read their contracts so they dont know how the timeshare

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] Couponcabin.com Review: Avoid like a plague

Thought the coupons looked pretty good, but had to install a "coupon printer" to print the coupons. Did so with no problem. However, when returning to the coupon page to print coupons, I was instructed yet again to install the coupon printer. Even exited the browser and went back and tried yet again

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

The People's Chemist Review: I was worthless at this place

On the dr's meds BP was 140/80 . took 3 months of fx while weaning off the dr's meds as per instructions. BP gradually increased to 190/100 I have now ditched FX and BP is gradually going down, but have a lot more to go. Stay away from this co. products at all costs. the only one getting healthy from this is the owner money wise.

Category:  Health Go Coupon

CouponCabin Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

CouponCabin reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 21, 2012. The latest review They forfeited by cash back was posted on May 16, 2021. The latest complaint frozen account was resolved on Dec 31, 2020. CouponCabin has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 78 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] Buydig.com Review: Cheap tricks

BuyDig.com sent me a coupon for "$10 off your order of $50 or more". I put a Canon camera into the on-line cart and proceeded to check out. The coupon code had expired. I called customer service. Customer service handed me off to Sales. The guy at Sales told me that I couldn't use the coupon on Canon cameras. He told me to read the fine print.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] Brad's Deals Review: Dooney & bourke east west

Get up to 60% off designer handbags plus save an extra 25% when you use our exclusive coupon code BRADBAGDEAL during checkout at Bon-Ton.com. Plus get free shipping when you enter code BRADFREE. For example, the pictured Lauren Ralph Lauren Tanner Medium Tote drops from $158 to $58.99 to $44.24, and this Dooney & Bourke East West Shopper goes

Category:  Free shipping Go Coupon

Family Dollar 24 S 18th St, Columbia, PA Complaints and

On 10/2/19 my fiancé and I where in your family dollar store at about 7:30pm we are part you loyalty program so we love to shop here when we Receive 5 off 25 coupons as well as coupons we can clip on your app. Well today we decided to go and use our coupons. Today we had a …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores Reviews, Complaints

Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 6, 2008. The latest review Price Match for Cricuit purchase was posted on May 12, 2021. The latest complaint Unusually rude cashier/customer service person was resolved on Dec 06, 2014. Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 146 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Schwan's Home Service Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

The cities have more shopping options and Schwan's now makes all their deliveries there leaving out the rural people. Oh yes you will say we have the Rewards program and get $5.00 off with coupon code. Well I no longer will be ordering from Schwan's if …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] Valvoline Instant Oil Change Review: Fraud and

Valvoline Instant Oil Change website coupon scam Coupon for about 1/2 off the regular oil change price can be printed out from website. In VERY small print in the middle of the 3 line "disclaimer" section at the bottom of the coupon it says "at participating dealers".

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Goodyear Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Goodyear reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 1, 2006. The latest review Repair work was posted on Apr 30, 2021. The latest complaint this company is not honoring my warranty. was resolved on Jan 21, 2014. Goodyear has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 94 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Restaurant.com Review: This company is a scam

You're much better off just using coupons. When you have a problem, the company is impossible to reach and if you are fortunate enough to finally make contact, the company offers ZERO resolution! Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. Re Reviewer32734 Dec …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[Resolved] Hammacher Schlemmer Review: Real rip off

Resolved Hammacher Schlemmer — Real rip off! I wish to raise the following experience of downright overcharging done in a misleading and (my opinion) dishonest manner. On 27 Oct 07, I placed an internet order with HAMMACHER SCHLEMMER for an …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

JC Penney Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

They were on sale for $11.99 each. I was charged regular price of (2) @ $26 and (1) @ $27. Also, 2 of the shirts were 30% off. I paid full price of $22 each. For years I have shopped at JCP and have never had such a bad experience. The store # 1037, transaction 7164, associate 0058. I did have a 50% off coupon.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

S&J Engines, S and J Engines, sandjengines.com, S&S

Rip Off! I blame myself for not understanding and reading the small print of S & J Engines warranty or should I say S & S Engines because same company, same games, same complaints over and over. I was drawn to the 7 year warranty. I should have known if it looks too good to be true then it probably is. The warranty does not cover most of the

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Portrait Innovations Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

+ Free $100 16x20 Canvas & 20% Off Order All for Only $23.99 With 20% Off Coupon PLUS, 20% OFF ENTIRE ORDER Plus Free Canvas! | Book Session FREE $100 16x20 Gallery Canvas With 33 Portrait Package Only $23.99 Save 20% On All Purchases in Studio including the 33 Portrait Package GET COUPONS > TO SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT BY PHONE CALL 678.423.0594

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

MyVitanet Negative Reviews

The good news is she said my order has been cancelled and sorry for any inconvenience. If you want good service from a good online Vitamin company I recommend looking into Vitamin World whom is currently offering a 40% off coupon code which saved me $100 dollars on virtually the same order I had with MyVitaNOT.com.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

BJ's Wholesale Club Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

BJ's Wholesale Club reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 22, 2007. The latest review Kitchen Appliance Order was posted on Jun 3, 2021. The latest complaint not enough service was resolved on Jan 20, 2011. BJ's Wholesale Club has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 190 reviews.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

DIY Upholstery Supply

Resolved DIY Upholstery Supply No refund, rip off. G GemS93. I placed an order for furniture legs and casters on 2/25/09. When I did not receive the order after a few weeks, I called and was told the items were on back order. I called every few weeks checking on the items and was always told they were on back order.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Bath and Body Works Review: False advertising

I used the 20% off coupon code and it was not reflected on my order. Why? And this complaint forum is absolutely ridiculous. Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. No Noelia Morales Jan 22, 2019. I just get my order there were suppoust to be 8 items and I just got 7, so I missed one. My order number is [protected] and the item missing is [protected]

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Macy's Southfield Department Store Review: Mailed ads and

To Whom it may concern, Last week I received two advertisements in the mail, one advertising a sale on a diamond necklace for $99.00 reg $300 and the other an all day savings pass for an extra 20% off on many items, including fine jewelry. On Saturday October 18, 2008, I drove all the way to Mac

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Fanatics Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

The problem came when the item I ordered was now out of stock and that my coupon code for $25.00 off could not be refunded nor be credited to my account. Not only did I not receive what I originally ordered but now to get what I originally ordered I would have to pay an additional $25.00 for it because they would not credit the Fanatics gift

Category:  Credit Go Coupon

Trending Now