Liberty University Online Reviews

Listing Websites about Liberty University Online Reviews

Filter Type:

Liberty University Reviews - Online Degree Reviews

(1 days ago) I've been attending Liberty University Online since March 2013. I've completed a graduate certificate in Public Policy, and now pursing a M.A in Human Service Counseling with a cognate in Business. I think the school is very helpful with all aspect of learning and the social networking I've encounter has been awesome.

https://www.onlinedegreereviews.org/college/liberty-university-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews GradReports

(5 days ago) Online learning is fantastic, depending on which professor you have with good professors teaching the course. The only thing I've got is that Liberty is not really diverse. I think that with Liberty being a predominantly white conservative Christian university, Liberty is a little biased against some races of students and different cultures.

https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/liberty-university

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University: Online Reviews from Real Students

(6 days ago) If Liberty University is a school that you’re considering for your online education, you’re probably wondering if it’s a good use of your tuition dollar. Here we’ll take an overall look at the school, take a deep dive into student reviews, and give our overall assessment.

https://www.nitrocollege.com/blog/online-college/liberty

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Academy Reviews TheHomeSchoolMom

(7 days ago) Liberty University Online Academy Review by Mandy. September 20, 2020. I have read many of the negative comments on this threat and it was mind-blowing. I signed my nephew up with LUOA and he has learned more in 3 weeks than in 3 months in public school. The content is very advanced and challenging.

https://www.thehomeschoolmom.com/homeschool-curriculum-reviews/liberty-university-online-academy/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews Glassdoor

(2 days ago) 921 Liberty University reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Liberty-University-Reviews-E128412.htm

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Reviews - 2017 Online College

(8 days ago) Liberty University Online is currently rated a 4.6 out of 5 stars with over 2,000 reviews. 1,600 of the reviewers gave LU Online a 5-star rating. Only 68 reviewers gave a 1-star rating. Multiple Liberty University Online reviews mention that their counselors and staff were very helpful and understanding.

https://www.edsmart.org/reviews/liberty-university-online/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Is a degree from Liberty University respected? - Quora

(7 days ago) I was once in a management position that, at the time, required me to hire a large number of professionals with college degree requirements during a time of expansion. We also had a strong union presence that required us to follow strict hiring an

https://www.quora.com/Is-a-degree-from-Liberty-University-respected

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University - Wikipedia

(8 days ago) Liberty University (LU) is a private evangelical Christian university in Lynchburg, Virginia.It was founded by Jerry Falwell Sr. and Elmer L. Towns in 1971. Although the university's physical campus is in Lynchburg, most of its students are online. When measured in terms of student enrollment it is one of the largest evangelical Christian universities in the world and one of the largest

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liberty_University

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University

(4 days ago) Liberty University has over 600 degrees at the bachelor's master's, or doctoral level. Study at our beautiful campus in central Virginia or online from anywhere in the world!

https://www.liberty.edu/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Online Master's, Bachelor's, & Doctoral Degrees Liberty

(1 days ago) A Nonprofit Online University Offering Over 400 Degree Programs At The Bachelor's, Master's, And Doctoral Levels. Liberty University Online. 1971 University Blvd Lynchburg, VA 24515. Call Us

https://www.liberty.edu/online/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

LIBERTY UNIVERSITY - 35 Photos & 74 Reviews - Colleges

(3 days ago) 74 reviews of Liberty University "High quality education, if you're interested in the Baptist theology with a liberal arts background. I have spoken with many professors who seem very knowledgable in their fields. Plus, their women's basketball team is great and tickets to watch are inexpensive!"

https://www.yelp.com/biz/liberty-university-lynchburg

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Do You Regret Going to Liberty? Why or why not

(5 days ago) I'm working on a project for my master's degree that's a review of Liberty University and I'm researching the support services provided to online program students. Part of my project is to do a written interview. If you'd be open to me sending you some questions about your experience as an online student and the support services you received

https://www.reddit.com/r/LibertyUniversity/comments/4r7lqa/do_you_regret_going_to_liberty_why_or_why_not/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews - Online Degree Reviews

(5 days ago) I have been to Liberty for my M.Ed. in supervision and administration, and after I looked at every single online program in the country (and even many outside), I figured Liberty was the place I belonged. I've read some of the below reviews and much was right in their criticisms of some of the course work (particularly the quizzes).

http://ec2-54-174-148-228.compute-1.amazonaws.com/college/liberty-university-reviews/?sort=1765

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Find the Best Online Homeschool Curriculum ConsumerAffairs

(1 days ago) Liberty University Online Academy is accredited by AdvancED. It is tuition-based and costs $1,647 per year for kindergarten through first grade, $2,745 per …

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/education/online-homeschools/

Category:  Credit Show All Coupons

Liberty University online - Airline Pilot Central Forums

(6 days ago) Thread Starter. Joined APC: Oct 2019. Posts: 1. Liberty University online. Hey everyone curious about what opportunities would be available after graduating from Liberty. I’m looking into becoming a pilot and the online classes would really work for me since I work full time. I know there are tons of flight hours but I think it’s do able.

https://www.airlinepilotforums.com/flight-schools-training/124579-liberty-university-online.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University: What is your overall opinion of this

(1 days ago) My overall opinion of Liberty University is that it is a well rounded institution offering many programs on campus and online for degree seeking applicants. The motto, "Training Champions for Christ, " shows in Liberty University's curriculum. You will receive an education that is based from a biblical viewpoint.

https://www.unigo.com/colleges/liberty-university/reviews/what-is-your-overall-opinion-of-this-school

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews - Online Degree Reviews

(5 days ago) Liberty University Reviews: Liberty Program a Fraud. Masters of Arts- Teaching - June 8, 2014 . Materials: Teachers: Institution: Support: Value: Use of Technology: This is a fraud review! I went through a 4 week enrollment process - spoke to at least 9 counselors along the way. I am a JD (ran my own law practice specializing in consumer fraud

http://ec2-54-174-148-228.compute-1.amazonaws.com/college/liberty-university-reviews/?sort=1937

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews - U.S. News & World Report

(9 days ago) See user reviews of Liberty University from students, alumni and parents. Learn more about campus life, classes, teachers, dining and more.

https://www.usnews.com/best-colleges/liberty-university-10392/reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Reviews - Master's in Education

(3 days ago) Liberty University Reviews of Master's in Education. 14 Reviews. Lynchburg (VA) Annual Tuition: $8,475. 57% of 14 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 38% of 14 students said they would recommend this program to others.

https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/liberty-university/masters/education

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University - Profile, Rankings and Data US News

(1 days ago) Liberty University is a private institution that was founded in 1971. It has a total undergraduate enrollment of 47,025, its setting is city, and the campus size is 7,000 acres.

https://www.usnews.com/best-colleges/liberty-university-10392

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Is it true people think this school is a joke

(5 days ago) Honest opinion from an online student: Hi, so I'm about to finish my master's degree in a computer science field. I am not from Virginia and I did not know Liberty was a Christian school when I applied. I didn't know anything about it, I know the degree program was inexpensive. The education has been very good and helpful.

https://www.reddit.com/r/LibertyUniversity/comments/9x5rf3/is_it_true_people_think_this_school_is_a_joke/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Working at Liberty University: 599 Reviews Indeed.com

(3 days ago) 599 reviews from Liberty University employees about Liberty University culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Liberty-University/reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Employee Reviews for Adjunct - Indeed

(1 days ago) Adjunct Professor (Current Employee) - Lynchburg, VA - January 16, 2020. I have taught for Liberty University Online for about a decade. Before that, I was a Graduate Assistant on campus there. For several years, we (the Adjunct Professors) were seen as …

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Liberty-University/reviews?fjobtitle=Adjunct+Professor

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online - Online Reviews, Accreditation

(Just Now) Liberty University Online – Online Reviews, Accreditation and Notable Alumni Liberty University was founded by the evangelist Jerry Falwell in 1971. At the time, the school was named Lynchburg Baptist College and Jerry Falwell was serving as …

https://www.onlinecollegeplan.com/liberty-university-online/

Category:  Credit Show All Coupons

Liberty University Review - Universities.com

(5 days ago) 1 Answer. At Liberty University near Lynchburg, Virginia, the school greets students in the elegant new visitor’s center. Opened in 1971, LU has expanded to 7,000 acres and in the last three years has spent more than $500 million to upgrade its academic, athletic and housing facilities.

https://www.universities.com/schools/liberty-university

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Reviews, Complaints, Customer

(2 days ago) Review: My name is [redacted] (I can provide my Liberty University Student ID upon request) and I have been attending Liberty University since the year 2011, although not consistently. I attempted to return to take courses at Liberty University (online) on October of 2013, after taking some time off from the previous term I attended in March 2013.

https://www.revdex.com/reviews/liberty-university-online/1233082/page/12

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Review From A Real Student

(5 days ago) Liberty University Online Student Review. Jack attended Liberty University Online to study entrepreneurship and marketing. Jack believes in getting a degree in something that you’re passionate about and want to pursue. He also believes online schooling is a better alternative to campus-learning.

https://www.houredu.com/liberty-university-online-student-review/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

LIBERTY UNIVERSITY - 35 Photos & 73 Reviews - Colleges

(2 days ago) 73 reviews of Liberty University "High quality education, if you're interested in the Baptist theology with a liberal arts background. I have spoken with many professors who seem very knowledgable in their fields. Plus, their women's basketball team is great and tickets to watch are inexpensive!"

https://www.yelp.com/biz/liberty-university-lynchburg?start=60

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University (StudentsReview) - College Reviews

(3 days ago) I attended Liberty University Online (LUO) from 2009 - 2011 to receive my MA in Human Services - Business. I hold my BS from a major research-based university. I have found LUO the opposite of challenging. I was able to complete my first 2-3 courses based upon information from my Bachelor's level courses - not new information.

https://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_g.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Reviews, Complaints, Customer

(1 days ago) The Online Chair will then notify Liberty University Online Advising, the instructor and the student of his/her decision. If the student has additional support for their appeal, the student may submit a written appeal to the Online Associate Dean, through Liberty University Online Advising after receiving the decision by the Online Chair.

https://www.revdex.com/reviews/liberty-university-online/1233082/page/7

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Nursing School Review - Nursing Schools

(4 days ago) Both the RN to BSN and MSN programs are taught through online distance learning methods so as to allow working nurses an ability to work and study at the same time. Contact: Liberty University. 1971 University Boulevard, Lynchburg, VA 24502-2213, United States. (434) 582-2000.

https://www.nursingschools4u.com/liberty-university-nursing-school-review/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Online Schools with Complete Programs and Courses: Religious

(4 days ago) Note: Publishers, authors, and service providers never pay to be reviewed. They do provide free review copies or online access to programs for review purposes. Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate

https://cathyduffyreviews.com/homeschool-extras/online-schools-and-courses/online-schools-with-complete-programs-and-courses-religious

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Faculty Roster < Liberty University

(5 days ago) A. Abella, Fernando; BMIN, M.R.E., D.Min. Title: Adjunct Faculty BMIN - Rio Grande Bible Institute, M.R.E. - Cornerstone University, D.Min. - Dallas Theological

https://catalog.liberty.edu/graduate/faculty/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Degrees, Liberty University

(8 days ago) Liberty University Online is the largest Evangelical Christian university in the world. Established in 1971, the university is located in Lynchburg, Virginia. Initially named Lynchburg Baptist College, the university currently has over 19,000 students enrolled in campus based education while an incredible 50,000+ in the online degree programs.

https://www.excite.com/education/liberty-university-online

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

My Courses Liberty University

(Just Now) Liberty University's Canvas and Blackboard Redirect Portal. You are part of our brand new experience. Let’s route you to the right place:

http://my-courses.liberty.edu/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Ranking & Reviews - YouTube

(3 days ago) Liberty University Online USA Offers online programs in Undergraduate Certificates, Associate Degrees, Bachelor's Degrees, Graduate Certificates, Master's De

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXIQJYFZtTM

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University (StudentsReview) - College Reviews

(7 days ago) Student and alumni reviews of Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA at StudentsReview ™ -- Tuition, Application, Sports of Liberty University. See what current and former students have to say about Liberty and other colleges you're interested in!

https://www.studentsreview.com/VA/Liberty_University.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University Online Better Business Bureau® Profile

(6 days ago) Liberty University Online offers degrees ranging from the Bachelor’s to the Doctoral levels and is the largest private, non-profit, online educator in the country, with more than 65,000 students

https://www.bbb.org/us/va/lynchburg/profile/college-and-university/liberty-university-online-0613-90004570

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University (LU) School of Nursing - Accredited

(1 days ago) Liberty University’s Master of Science in Nursing / Master of Science in Healthcare Administration (MSN / MSHA) - Dual Degree is also a 100% online program. This degree program prepares the nurse for placement in the healthcare field with knowledge and skills essential to identifying and addressing a variety of administrative and nursing

https://allnurses.com/schools/liberty-university-lu-school-nursing-r92/

Category:  Health Show All Coupons

Liberty University PHD/Doctorate programs? - Christian

(8 days ago) Liberty is a 100% online PhD. Is your MPA also online? Yes, I’m attending a public university with a several 100% online master programs. One of the major reasons why I picked this over brick and mortar is because it was cheap and I could complete it in 1.5 years (Time is obviously very important to me).

https://talk.collegeconfidential.com/t/liberty-university-phd-doctorate-programs/2020742

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Liberty University - Online Application

(9 days ago) Liberty University does believe opting in to automated communication is the most effective way to help you stay up to date on important and time-sensitive information. Given these reasons, we encourage you to reconsider by selecting "yes".

https://apply.liberty.edu/?acode=R04925

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Filter Type:

Please leave your comments here:

 

FAQ?

Is Liberty University a good college?

Liberty is a good school with a good reputation. They accept almost anyone so you're going to get a lot of students with sub-par grades. But the faculty is good and the overall college experience is good too.

What degrees does Liberty University offer?

Liberty University has associate, bachelor's, master's and doctoral degree programs, as well as undergraduate- and graduate-level certificate programs. Liberty students can also work toward a few specialist degrees in education and theology.

What is the ranking of Liberty University?

Liberty University is ranked #231–300 (out of 310) in the U.S. News & World Report ranking of "National Universities". In 2017, Forbes's list of America's Top Colleges ranked Liberty University 585 of the 650 ranked overall as a "Top College", 231 as a "Research University", 371 as a "Private College", and 136 "in the South".

What is the value of a degree from Liberty University?

On average, a bachelor's degree at Liberty University will cost you about $126,711. This is based on an average price (with and without aid) of $28,349 per year and an average of 4.5 years to graduate. Sep 13 2019

Trending Now